Results of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education competition for the Minister’s Scholarship for Outstanding Young Scientists

Dr Barbara Uszczyńska-Ratajczak from the Laboratory of Mitochondrial Biogenesis and Dr. Silvio Osella from the Chemical and Biological Systems Simulation Laboratory; have been awarded scholarships for young, outstanding scientists conducting high-quality research with impressive international academic records; granted by the Minister of Science and Higher Education.