Jacek Jemielity, Edward Darżynkiewicz and Joanna Kowalska announced as the finalists of European Inventor Award 2018

The European Inventor Award is an annual celebration of the incredible contributions of inventors from across Europe and the world to social and economic progress. The award is given by the European Patent Office (EPO). It promotes the remarkable inventors behind some of the most important inventions of our time.

Experts from the European Patent Office have selected 15 applications from a pool of more than 500 individuals and teams of inventors. The winner of the prize is chosen by online voting on the EPO website in the run-up to the ceremony.

We highly encourage you to read the full article and vote for our team!

To find out more about the European Inventor Award, please visit the following website.