A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Phone Room e-mail
Abdi Gisya g.abdi@cent.uw.edu.pl
Abram Mateusz 22 55 43761/43763/43765 02.173/02.130 m.abram@cent.uw.edu.pl
Antosiewicz Anna
Arasimowicz Monika 05.55 m.arasimowicz@cent.uw.edu.pl
Augustyński Jan 03.03 j.augustynski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Baca Mateusz 22 55 43749 04.161 m.baca@uw.edu.pl
Badek Andrzej
Bagińska-Socha Ludmiła 22 55 43601 04.109 l.baginska-socha@uw.edu.pl
Banach Tomasz 04.65 t.banach@cent.uw.edu.pl
Banaszek Konrad 22 55 43750 02.52 k.banaszek@cent.uw.edu.pl
Baranowski Marek 22 55 43 772 06.41 m.baranowski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Barcikowska Karolina
Bartosiewicz Beata 22 55 43622 04.108 finanse@cent.uw.edu.pl
Bednarczyk Marcelina 22 55 43772 06.41 m.bendarczyk@cent.uw.edu.pl
Bernat Agata 04.44 a.bernat@cent.uw.edu.pl
Bieńkowski Krzysztof 05.43 k.bienkowski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Biernacka Anna 22 55 40841 02.154 a.biernacka@cent.uw.edu.pl
Bissoyi Akalabya 22 55 43633 04.176 a.bissoyi@cent.uw.edu.pl
Bojarska Elżbieta 22 55 43755 02.223 e.bojarska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Bokota Grzegorz 03.60 g.bokota@cent.uw.edu.pl
Borowiecki Grzegorz 22 55 43691
Boryń Łukasz
Brągoszewski Piotr 03.165 p.bragoszewski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Brożko Nikola 22 55 43690 05.52 n.brozko@cent.uw.edu.pl
Brzezińska Agnieszka
Bugaj Anna Maria 02.57
Bukowski Paweł 22 55 43624 01.104 p.bukowski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Celej Marta 22 55 43712 03.224 m.celej@cent.uw.edu.pl
Chacińska Agnieszka 22 55 43639 04.105 a.chacinska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Chakraborty Chaitali c.chakraborty@cent.uw.edu.pl
Chatelain Marion 22 55 43712 m.chatelain@cent.uw.edu.pl
Chmielewska Joanna 22 55 43653 04.221 j.chmielewska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Chmieliński Sebastian 22 55 43772 06.41 s.chmielinski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Chojnacka Katarzyna 22 55 43828 03.165 k.chojnacka@cent.uw.edu.pl
Chojnacka Magdalena 43653 04.221 magdalena.chojnacka@cent.uw.edu.pl
Chrabąszczewska Magdalena 22 55 43702 02.225 m.chrabaszczewska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Chromiński Mikołaj 22 55 43775 06.43 m.chrominski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Chrościcki Piotr 03.170 p.chroscicki@cent.uw.ed.pl
Cieplak-Rotowska Maja m.cieplak-rotowska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Corsini Michela 22 55 43712 03.224 m.corsini@cent.uw.edu.pl
Cybularczyk Martyna 02.160/02.162 c.martyna@cent.uw.edu.pl
Czapliński Tomasz 22 55 43 600 04.115 t.czaplinski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Darżynkiewicz Edward 02.224 e.darzynkiewicz@cent.uw.edu.pl
Daszczuk Patrycja 22 55 43729 06.42 p.daszczk@cent.uw.edu.pl
Dawid Anna 03.43 a.dawid@cent.uw.edu.pl
Dąbrowska Anna d.anna@cent.uw.edu.pl
Dąbrowski-Tumański Paweł 22 55 43676 04.42 p.dabrowski-tumanski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Denkiewicz Michał 03.41 m.denkiewicz@cent.uw.edu.pl
Depaix Anais a.depaix@cent.uw.edu.pl
Derzsi Mariana mariana.derzsi@cent.uw.edu.pl
Di Lecce Irene 22 55 43712 03.224 i.dilecce@cent.uw.edu.pl
Dobrzańska Liliana 22 55 43791 02.109 lianger@cent.uw.edu.pl
Domagała Wiktoria 04.42 w.domagala@cent.uw.edu.pl
Domańska Maria
Drzewowski Dominik 22 55 43623 04.108 finanse@cent.uw.edu.pl
Dudek Anita 04.48 a.dudek@cent.uw.edu.pl
Dudek Marta 22 55 43684 04.04 m.dudek@cent.uw.edu.pl
Dunin-Horkawicz Stanisław 02.111 s.dunin-horkawicz@cent.uw.edu.pl
Dwiliński Robert 22 55 43613 r.dwilinski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Dziekańska Joanna j.dziekanska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Dziembowska Magdalena 22 55 43721 04.225 m.dziembowska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Elancheliyan Praveenraj 22 55 43823 02.121 p.elancheliyan@cent.uw.edu.pl
Eysmont Katarzyna 22 55 43661 04.123 k.eysmont@cent.uw.edu.pl
Fedoryszak-Kuśka Natalia n.fedoryszak-kuska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Ferenc-Mrozek Aleksandra 22 55 43702 02.225 a.ferenc-mrozek@cent.uw.edu.pl
Fijałkowski Karol 22 55 40815 3159 (Geology building) k.fijalkowski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Flak Piotr
Gaj Paweł p.gaj@cent.uw.edu.pl
Galus Magdalena 22 55 43689 04.107 m.galus@cent.uw.edu.pl
Gawraczyński Jakub
Gębala Jacek 03.43 j.gabala@cent.uw.edu.pl
Gielata Mateusz m.gielata@cent.uw.edu.pl
Gierut Aleksandra 04.44 a.gierut@cent.uw.edu.pl
Gilewski Tomasz
Ginalski Krzysztof 22 55 40833 02.151 k.ginalski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Gołojuch Sebastian
Gołowicz Dariusz 22 55 43667 00.184 d.golowicz@cent.uw.edu.pl
Gosk Aleksandra 22 55 43823 02.121 a.gosk@cent.uw.edu.pl
Góra Hanna a.halder@cent.uw.edu.pl
Góral Wioletta 22 55 43637 01.113 w.goral@cent.uw.edu.pl
Grabowski Roch 22 55 43638 04.107 r.grabowski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Grochala Wojciech 22 55 40828 3084 (II siedziba) w.grochala@cent.uw.edu.pl
Grzela Renata 22 55 43703 02.222 r.grzela@cent.uw.edu.pl
Grzelak Adam
Grzelak Elżbieta e.grzelak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Halder Anup Kumar a.halder@cent.uw.edu.pl
Haniewicz Patrycja 22 55 43761/43763/43765 02.173/02.130 p.haniewicz@cent.uw.edu.pl
Horeglad Paweł +48 22 55 43670 02.172 p.horeglad@cent.uw.edu.pl
Hurko Aleksander h.aleksander@cent.uw.edu.pl
Jabłonka-Gronowska Ewa 22 55 43620 04.107 e.jablonka-gronowska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Jabłońska Agata 22 55 40800 (II siedziba) a.jablonska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Jachura Michał 02.51 m.jachura@cent.uw.edu.pl
Jadwiszczak Michał 05.55 m.jadwiszczak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Jakubczak Krzysztof k.jakubczak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Jakubowski Rafał 04.45 r.jakubowski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Janaszkiewicz Angelika 22 55 43692 04.60 a.janaszkiewicz@cent.uw.edu.pl
Jarmolińska Aleksandra 04.42 a.jarmolinska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Jaroń Tomasz 22 55 40832 3152 (II siedziba) t.jaron@cent.uw.edu.pl
Jarosz Bogusław 22 55 43625 04.110 b.jarosz@cent.uw.edu.pl
Jarzyna Marcin 02.53 m.jarzyna@cent.uw.edu.pl
Jaskulska Agata 22 55 43661 04.123 a.jaskulska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Jastrzębska Ewa 22 55 43600 04.107 jastrz@cent.uw.edu.pl
Jawiczuk Magdalena 22 55 43692 04.60 m.jawiczuk@cent.uw.edu.pl
Jażdżewski Krystian k.jazdzewski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Jączyńska Klaudia 22 55 43653 04.221 k.jaczynska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Jelińska Aldona a.jelinska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Jemielity Jacek 22 55 43774 06.44 j.jemielity@cent.uw.edu.pl
Jodkowska Karolina 22 55 43678 03.65 k.jodkowska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Jońca Paulina 22 55 43635 04.178 p.jonca@cent.uw.edu.pl
Juzefowicz Stefan 02.55 s.juzefowicz@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kaczmarska Karolina 22 55 43772 06.41 k.kaczmarska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kadlof Michał 22 55 43752 03.62 m.kadlof@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kalek Marcin 22 55 43730 02.102 m.kalek@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kamińska Monika
Kamiński Kamil 22 55 43691 04.58 k.kaminski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kanar Julia 22 55 43 647 04.115 sekretariat@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kargul Joanna 22 55 43 760 02.171/02.130 j.kargul@cent.uw.edu.pl
Karpińska Kamila 22 55 43734 03.221 k.karpinska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Karwowski Sławomir 04.108 s.karwowski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kasprzyk Renata 22 55 43772 06.41 r.kasprzyk@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kawka Edyta 22 55 43737 02.127 e.kawka@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kazimierczuk Krzysztof 22 55 43669 00.186 k.kazimierczuk@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kaźmierczak Piotr p.kazmierczak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kędzierska Hanna
Kędziorek Mariusz 22 55 43644 04.65 m.kedziorek@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kikulska Agnieszka 22 55 43729 06.42 a.kikulska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kiliszek Małgorzata 22 55 43761/43763/43765 02.173/02.130 m.kiliszek@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kim Minji 22 55 43824 02.169 m.kim@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kleczewska Natalia 22 55 43775 06.43 n.kleczewska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kniżewski Łukasz lukas@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kobielak Agnieszka 22 55 43735 a.kobielak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kobielak Krzysztof 22 55 43731 02.105 k.kobielak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kobylińska Anna 22 55 43603 04.115 a.kobylinska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kolanowska Monika m.kolanowska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Konarska Magda 22 55 43705 04.165 m.konarska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kopciał Michał m.kopcial@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kotlarek Marta 22 55 43694 05.106 m.kotlarek@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kowalczyk Magdalena 22 55 43610 04.111 m.kowalczyk@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kowalska Alicja 22 55 43672 04.61 a.kowalska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kowalska Joanna 22 55 43774 06.44 j.kowalska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kowalski Łukasz
Kowalski Paweł
Kozarski Mateusz
Koziarska-Glinka Bożena 22 55 43640 04.107 b.koziarska-glinka@cent.uw.edu.pl
Koziński Kamil 22 55 43690 05.52 k.kozinski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kozłowska Kinga
Kozłowska-Makulska Anna 22 55 43825 02.170 a.kozlowskamakulska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kozłowski Łukasz 22 55 43701 portier@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kraft Agnieszka 03.61 a.kraft@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kraszewski Andrzej
Kraszewski Karol 22 55 43729 06.42 k.kraszewski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Królak Maria 05.55 m.krolak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Krysiak Olga o.krysiak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Krzemień-Ojak Łucja 22 55 43734 03.221 l.krzemien-ojak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kubacka Dorota 22 55 43775 06.43 dkubacka@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kubiak Anna 05.106 a.kubiak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kumar Ghosh Manoj 22 55 43729 06.42 m.ghosh@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kunz Ludwig 02.53 l.kunz@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kurzydłowski Dominik 22 55 40821 3157 (II siedziba) d.kurzydlowski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kuźniewska Bożena 22 55 43653 04.221 b.kuzniewska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Kwapisz Jan 03.42 j.kwapisz@cent.uw.edu.pl
Leszczyński Piotr 22 55 40811 3155 (II siedziba) p.leszczynski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Lipiec Marcin 22 55 43690 05.52 m.lipiec@cent.uw.edu.pl
Lisaj Mateusz 03.42 m.lisaj@cent.uw.edu.pl
Ludwiczak Jan 02.112 j.ludwiczak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Łaźniewski Michał 22 55 43655 03.62 m.lazniewski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Łepkowska Maria m.lepkowska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Magda Michał m.magda@cent.uw.edu.pl
Magnus Marcin m.magnus@cent.uw.edu.pl
Malinowski Jan
Malinowski Przemysław 22 55 40812 3079 (II siedziba) p.malinowski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Mamot Adam
Marczyk Anna 22 55 43692 04.60
Marinho da Silva Neto Antonio 22 55 43797 02.122 a.marinho@cent.uw.edu.pl
Markiewicz Łukasz 22 55 43737 02.127 l.markiewicz@cent.uw.edu.pl
Markowska-Zagrajek Agnieszka 22 55 43634 04.177 a.markowska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Marusiak Anna 22 55 43742 04.47 a.marusiak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Marzec Katarzyna 22 55 43623 04.108 finanse@cent.uw.edu.pl
Matelska Dorota d.matelska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Matylla-Kulińska Katarzyna 22 55 43661 04.123 k.matylla-kulinska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Maximova Ksenia 22 55 43633 04.176 k.maximova@cent.uw.edu.pl
Mazurek Paula 22 55 43 729 06.42 p.mazurek@gmail.com
Mazzocco Giovanni g.mazzocco@cent.uw.edu.pl
Meissner Jadwiga 22 55 43661 04.123 j.meissner@cent.uw.edu.pl
Miedziak Beata 22 55 43702 02.225 b.miedziak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Miłek Jacek 22 55 43661 04.123 j.milek@cent.uw.edu.pl
Miszkiewicz Joanna 22 55 43635 04.178 j.miszkiewicz@cent.uw.edu.pl
Młodzikowska Katarzyna 22 55 43692 04.60 k.mlodzikowska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Młynarska Agnieszka a.mlynarska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Mohanraj Karthik 03.168 k.mohanraj@cent.uw.edu.pl
Mudant Tomasz + 48 600 723 015 strazak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Mukherjee Nirmalya n.mukherjee@cent.uw.edu.pl
Multańska Anna 22 55 43664 04.102 a.multanska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Munio Łukasz l.munio@cent.uw.edu.pl
Mussulini Ben Hur
Nagalski Andrzej 22 55 43690 05.52 a.nagalski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Nauman Alicja
Naworol Aleksandra 04.108 a.naworol@cent.uw.edu.pl
Niedziółka Sylwia 22 55 43737 02.127 s.niedziolka@cent.uw.edu.pl
Niedźwiadek Marzena 22 55 43639 04.104 m.niedzwiadek@cent.uw.edu.pl
Niemyska Wanda 04.41 w.niemyska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Niewiadomski Paweł 22 55 43693 02.106 p.niewiadomski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Niewieczerzal Szymon 04.41 n.szymon@cent.uw.edu.pl
Nowaczyński Rafał 22 55 43796 02.050 r.nowaczynski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Nowakowska Aneta 22 55 43626 04.110 a.nowakowska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Nowakowski Michał 22 55 43 666 0183 m.nowakowski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Nowicka Anna a.nowicka@cent.uw.edu.pl
Nowicka Urszula 22 55 43828 03.165 u.nowicka@cent.uw.edu.pl
Nowis Dominika 22 55 43720 04.63 d.nowis@cent.uw.edu.pl
Olejarczyk Agata 22 55 40800 a.olejarczyk@cent.uw.edu.pl
Olejko Teodor
Olejniczak Małgorzata m.olejniczak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Omarska Grażyna g.omarska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Orłowski Piotr
Osella Silvio 22 55 43672 04.61 s.osella@cent.uw.edu.pl
Ostrowska Natalia 22 55 43682 04.02 n.ostrowska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Owarzany Rafał
Panecka-Hofman Joanna 22 55 43743 04.57 j.panecka@cent.uw.edu.pl
Parteka Zofia 03.60 z.parteka@cent.uw.edu.pl
Paszke Piotr 22 55 43796 02.050 p.paszke@cent.uw.edu.pl
Pawlak Dorota +48 22 639 56 02 02.101 d.pawlak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Perlińska Agata 4042 a.perlinska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Perzanowska Olga
Pieczonka Tomasz
Piejko Maciej 04.41
Pieńko Tomasz 22 55 43682 04.02 t.pienko@cent.uw.edu.pl
Pietrzyk Martyna
Piętal Michał 02.57 m.pietal@cent.uw.edu.pl
Piotrkowicz Wojciech 22 55 43614 01.104 w.piotrkowicz@cent.uw.edu.pl
Plewczyński Dariusz 22 55 43654 03.63 d.plewczynski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Pławski Grzegorz g.plawski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Popovic Danijela 22 55 43749 04.161 d.popovic@cent.uw.edu.pl
Posyniak Kacper
Prełowska Monika 22 55 43719 04.62 m.prelowska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Rajkiewicz Adam 22 55 43729 06.42 a.rajkiewicz@cent.uw.edu.pl
Ratajczak Tomasz 22 55 43775 06.43 t.ratajczak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Redzik Paweł + 48 600 723 015 strazak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Rejmak Karolina 22 55 43653 04.221 k.rejmak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Równicki Marcin 22 55 43634 04.177 m.rownicki@cent.uw.edu.pl
Rudzińska Magdalena 22 55 43702 02.225 m.rudzinska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Rusek Anna Maria 22 55 43678 03.65 a.rusek@cent.uw.edu.pl
Rzepecka Martyna
Rzymkowski Jan 22 55 43729 06.42 j.rzymkowski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Sadowski Michał 03.61 m.sadowski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Sałasińska Elżbieta 22 55 43637 03.165 e.salasinska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Samluk Łukasz l.samluk@cent.uw.edu.pl
Sapielak Damian + 48 600 723 015 strazak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Sapielak Wojciech + 48 600 723 015 strazak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Sarnowska Marta 22 55 43711 05.55 m.sarnowska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Schmidt Michał 03.66 m.schmidt@cent.uw.edu.pl
Serwan Krzysztof 03.65 k.serwan@cent.uw.edu.pl
Setny Piotr 22 55 43660 4006 p.setny@cent.uw.edu.pl
Shchukina Alexandra 22 55 43669 00.186 a.shchukina@cent.uw.edu.pl
Sikorski Paweł 22 55 43775 06.43 p.sikorski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Sitarz Tomasz
Skrzypczak Magdalena 22 55 40836 02.156 m.skrzypczak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Sobczak Mateusz m.sobaczak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Sokołowska Olga 22 55 43718 04.64 o.musielak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Solarska Renata 05.55 r.solarska@cent.uw.pl
Sosnowska Marta
Staręga-Rosłan Julia j.starega-roslan@cent.uw.edu.pl
Starobrat Agnieszka 22 55 40824 03.161 a.starobrat@cent.uw.edu.pl
Stasiulewicz Adam 04.42
Steczkiewicz Kamil k.steczkiewicz@cent.uw.edu.pl
Stępień Piotr 03.58 p.stepien@cent.uw.edu.pl
Stępkowski Tomasz
Stopa Krzysztof 22 55 43603 02.54 k.stopa@cent.uw.edu.pl
Strzelecka Dominika 22 55 43772 06.41 d.strzelecka@cent.uw.edu.pl
Sudyka Joanna j.sudyka@cent.uw.edu.pl
Sułkowska Joanna 22 55 43675 04.43 j.sulkowska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Suster Mihai 02.050 mcsuster@cent.uw.edu.pl
Szałaj Przemyslaw 03.61 p.szalaj@cent.uw.edu.pl
Szarek Paweł 22 55 40827 3153 (II siedziba) pawel.szarek@uw.edu.pl
Szczepaniak Krzysztof 02.112 k.szczepaniak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Szczepińska Teresa t.szczepinska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Szczurek Andrzej 22 55 40811 3155 a.szczurek@cent.uw.edu.pl
Szewczyk Łukasz l.szewczyk@cent.uw.edu.pl
Szlachetko Kamil 22 55 43796 02.050 kamil.szlachetko@cent.uw.edu.pl
Szulkin Marta m.szulkin@cent.uw.edu.pl
Szymański Andrzej 22 55 43856 04.65 a.szymanski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Śladowska Maria 22 55 43823 02.121 m.sladowska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Śmiałkowski Michał 03.42 m.smialkowski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Śmietański Mirosław 22 55 43775 06.43 m.smietanski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Świerniak Michał 22 55 43694 05.106 m.swierniak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Świtlik Dominika 03.66 d.switlik@cent.uw.edu.pl
Tańska Lidia 106 l.tanska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Topf Ulrike u.topf@cent.uw.edu.pl
Trylska Joanna 22 55 43683 04.03 joanna@cent.uw.edu.pl
Trzaskowski Bartosz 22 55 43671 04.59 b.trzaskowski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Turek Michał m.turek@cent.uw.edu.pl
Tyras Michał 22 55 43702 02.225 m.tyras@cent.uw.edu.pl
Urban Paulina 03.41 p.urban@cent.uw.edu.pl
Urbańczyk Mateusz 22 55 43668 00.185 m.urbanczyk@cent.uw.edu.pl
Urbańska Katarzyna 22 55 43653 04.221 k.urbanska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Uszczyńska-Ratajczak Barbara b.uszczynska-ratajczak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Uśpieński Tomasz 22 55 43737 02.127 t.uspienski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Użarowska Ewelina e.uzarowska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Vascotto Carlo
Walczak Sylwia 22 55 43772 06.41 s.walczak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Wanat Przemysław p.wanat@cent.uw.edu.pl
Warmińska Zofia 22 55 43772 06.41 z.warminska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Warmiński Marcin m.warminski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Wasilewski Michał 22 55 43825 02.170 m.asilewski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Wegner Wojciech 22 55 40824 03.161 w.wegner@cent.uw.edu.pl
Węgleński Piotr 04.224 p.weglenski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Widło Łukasz 22 55 43661 04.123 l.widlo@cent.uw.edu.pl
Wiński Aleksander 02.112 a.winski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Wiśniewska Marta Barbara 22 55 43690 05.51 m.wisniewska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Wiśniewska Marta Dorota 22 55 43659 04.49 m.d.wisniewska@cent.uw.edu.pl
Własnowolski Michał 03.59 m.wlasnowolski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Wojas Lucyna l.wojas@cent.uw.edu.pl
Wojtczak Błażej 22 55 43775 06.43 b.wojtczak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Wojtczak Jakub 22 55 43635 04.178 j.wojtczak@cent.uw.edu.pl
Wolański Łukasz
Wójcicka Anna 22 55 43698 03.07 a.wojcicka@cent.uw.edu.pl
Wójcik Paweł 03.43 p.wojcik@cent.uw.edu.pl
Wójcik Radosław
Wójtowski Michał 22 55 43645 01.104 m.wojtowski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Wrzesiński Michał 22 55 43621 04.107 m.wrzesinski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Zaremba Rafał z.rafal@cent.uw.edu.pl
Zaremba-Kopczyk Klaudia k.zaremba-kopczyk@cent.uw.edu.pl
Zawada Justyna 22 55 43601 04.109 hr@cent.uw.edu.pl
Zawrotna Natalia 22 55 43678 03.65 n.zawrotna@cent.uw.edu.pl
Zayas Vasilina 4045 v.zayas@cent.uw.edu.pl
Zdziebło Dominika d.zdzieblo@cent.uw.edu.pl
Zieliński Artur 22 55 43629 04.103 a.zielinski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Żelazowski Przemysław 22 55 43603 02.54 p.zelazowski@cent.uw.edu.pl

Board of Directors

Position Name Phone Room
Director Prof. Agnieszka Chacińska 22 55 43639 04.105
Deputy Director for Research Coordination Magdalena Kowalczyk, PhD 22 55 43610 04.111
Deputy Director for Commercialization Robert Dwiliński, PhD 22 55 43613
Chief Financial Officer Artur Zieliński, MSc 22 55 43629 04.103

Director's Office

Name Phone Room
Marzena Niedźwiadek 22 55 43639 04.104

Office

Name Phone Room
Tomasz Czapliński 22 55 43 600 04.115
Agata Jabłońska 22 55 40800 (II siedziba)
Julia Kanar 22 55 43 647 04.115
Anna Kobylińska 22 55 43603 04.115
Agata Olejarczyk 22 55 40800

Human Resources

Name Phone Room
Ludmiła Bagińska-Socha, MSc 22 55 43601 04.109
Justyna Zawada 22 55 43601 04.109
Dominika Zdziebło

Finances

Name Phone Room
Beata Bartosiewicz, MSc 22 55 43622 04.108
Dominik Drzewowski 22 55 43623 04.108
Sławomir Karwowski 04.108
Katarzyna Marzec, MSc 22 55 43623 04.108
Aleksandra Naworol 04.108
Artur Zieliński, MSc 22 55 43629 04.103

Public Procurement

Name Phone Room
Bogusław Jarosz, MSc 22 55 43625 04.110
Aneta Nowakowska, MSc 22 55 43626 04.110

Records of Fixed Assets

Name Phone Room
Anna Multańska 22 55 43664 04.102

Technical Support

Name Phone Room
Grzegorz Borowiecki 22 55 43691
Wioletta Góral 22 55 43637 01.113
Mariusz Kędziorek, PhD Eng 22 55 43644 04.65
Elżbieta Sałasińska 22 55 43637 03.165
Andrzej Szymański, Eng. 22 55 43856 04.65

Grant Office

Name Phone Room
Magdalena Galus, MSc 22 55 43689 04.107
Roch Grabowski, MSc 22 55 43638 04.107
Ewa Jabłonka-Gronowska, MSc 22 55 43620 04.107
Bożena Koziarska-Glinka 22 55 43640 04.107
Maria Łepkowska, Eng
Lidia Tańska 106
Michał Wrzesiński, PhD 22 55 43621 04.107

IT

Name Phone Room
Paweł Bukowski 22 55 43624 01.104
Wojciech Piotrkowicz 22 55 43614 01.104
Michał Wójtowski, MSc 22 55 43645 01.104

Concierge Desk

Name Phone Room
Łukasz Kozłowski 22 55 43701

Firefighters

Name Phone Room
Tomasz Mudant + 48 600 723 015
Paweł Redzik + 48 600 723 015
Damian Sapielak + 48 600 723 015
Wojciech Sapielak + 48 600 723 015