Laureates of A. von Humboldt Honorary Scholarship


The Foundation for Polish Sciences has selected the beneficiaries of the Alexander von Humboldt Polish Honorary Research Scholarship. In the 19th round of the competition The Polish Honorary Research Scholarships went to prof. Michael Feig from Michigan State University, who will pursue his research project  at the CeNT in collaboration with Joanna Trylska, Associate Prof.

This scholarship is awarded to outstanding active German scholars with the highest qualifications and a significant contribution to global research

Prof. Michael Freig will implement at CeNT his three-months research project entitled Thermal stability of RNA – peptide nucleic acid duplexes via molecular dynamics simulations.