Scientific council


Science Council Board 2012-2016
Prof. Witold Filipowicz
Friedrich Miescher Institute for Biomedical Research, Switzerland

Prof. Ehud Gazit
The George S. Wise Faculty Of Life Science, Tel Aviv University, Israel

Prof. dr hab. inż. Leon Gradoń
Faculty of Chemical and Process Engineering, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

Prof. Reinhard Lührmann
Max Planck Institute for Biophysical Chemistry, Germany

Prof. Fatima Mechta-Grigoriou
Institute Curie - INSERM, France

Prof. Peter Rehling
Department of Cellular Biochemistry, University Medical Center Göttingen, Germany

Prof. Silvio Rizzoli
Department of Neuro- and Sensory Physiology, University Medical Center Göttingen, Germany

Dr Maciej Wieczorek
Celon Pharma S.A., Polska
Prof. Michele Vendruscolo
Department of Chemistry, University of Cambridge, UK

Prof. Magdalena Żernicka-Goetz
Department of Physiology, Development and Neurology, University of Cambridge, UK